Spoken by Jeremiah Carlson

Copyright TheSoundOfFreedom


Have Your Way

Lead Vocal: Brian Greene

Written by Brian Greene & Chris House

Copyright TheSoundOfFreedom


Our God Reigns

Lead Vocals: Brian Greene & Britni Clay

Written by Israel Houghton and BJ Putnam

Copyright Dld Music, Integrity’s Praise! Music, and Sound of the New Breed


Jesus We Love You

Lead Vocals: Anna Settle & Brian Greene

Written by Hannah McClure, Kalley Heiligenthal, and Paul McClure

Copyright Bethel Music Publishing


Oh, How I Love Jesus

Lead Vocal: Brian Greene

Written by Frederick Whitfield

Copyright Public Domain


O Mighty Ones

Lead Vocals: Anna Settle & Brian Greene

Written by Randy Martinez

Copyright Furnace Media Publishing & Watershed Music Publishing


All rights reserved. All songs used by permission.



Musical Director, Piano: Dennis Riddley

Aux Keys: Kyle Thompson, Josh Gatling, Brian Greene

Organ: Anthony ‘Junebug’ Turner

Bass Guitar: Alvin Spratley

Acoustic Guitar: Chris House, Sam Radeki

Electric Guitar: Sam Radeki

Drums: Demarkis Vinson

Drum Programming: Chris House & Brian Greene



Sopranos: Britni Clay, Karese Kaw-uh, Ashley Staley

Altos: Anna Settle, Maya Torres, Kristin Wood

Tenors: Yvonne Gatling, Desmond Harrison, Chris House


Executive Producer: Freddy Villarreal, Senior Pastor Freedom Life Church

All songs produced and arranged by Brian Greene, Chris House & Dennis Ridley

Vocal Production & Arrangements by Desmond Harrison & The VocalArt Company

Recorded Live at Freedom Life Church, Hampton Va

Live Session Engineered by Mike Broadhead & Caleb Loepky

Live Sound by Airik Brown

Additional Recording & Overdubs engineered by Brian Greene & Chris House

Mixed & Mastered by Rob Ulsh at MasterSound Studios